Who We Are

Executive Board

President: Jack Ryan jwr65@georgetown.edu

Vice President: Lily Yue | xy144@georgetown.edu

Secretary: Alex Oderman | alo55@georgetown.edu

Treasurer: Landry Keyanfe | jb2827@georgetown.edu

MPP-Evening Program Representative: Jared Ison | Jared.Ison@georgetown.edu

Master of International Development Policy (MIDP) Program Representative: Naziza Ahmad | na751@georgetown.edu

Master of Science in Data Science for Public Policy (MSDS-PP) Program Representative: Maddie Pickens | mp1595@georgetown.edu

Master of Public Management (MPM) Program Representative: Abdullah Clark | na751@georgetown.edu

Director of Alumni Outreach and External Affairs: Caitlyn Loeffler | cal300@georgetown.edu

Director of Diversity and International Students: Radhika Kaul | rk1039@georgetown.edu

Director of Service: Gabrielle Rogoff | gr550@georgetown.edu

Director of Social Programs: Natasha Leonard | njl43@georgetown.edu

Director of Incoming and First Year Students: Alex Richardson | ajr166@georgetown.edu

New Student Committee (NSC)

President: Layla Oghabian | leo34@georgetown.edu

Vice President: Amina Shahid | as4562@georgetown.edu

Secretary: Kunaal Kini | kak329@georgetown.edu

Treasurer: Aidain Moore | am3994@georgetown.edu

1st Year Evening Program Rep Lauren Fresconi | lef90@georgetown.edu

1st Year MIDP Program Rep Grace Han | gbh19@georgetown.edu

1st Year DSPP Program Rep Emma Farber | ejf78@georgetown.edu

1st Year MPM Program Rep Alex Boroff | ab3647@georgetown.edu

At Large Members

Jagir Pipalia | jp1833@georgetown.edu

Jennie Patterson | jmp395@georgetown.edu

Peter Simmons | pts44@georgetown.edu

William Fotter | wmf29@georgetown.edu

Kathy Pierce | kmp145@georgetown.edu

Nick Fernandez | naf56@georgetown.edu