2019-2020 MSA Executive Board Election Results

Please join me in congratulating the following students who have been elected to serve the McCourt community on the MSA Board for the 2019-2020 year:
  • Jack Ryan: President
  • Lily Yue: Vice President
  • Landry Keyanfe: Treasurer
  • Joe Singh: Secretary
  • Radhika Kaul: Director of Diversity Programs
  • Caitlyn Loeffler: Director of Alumni and External Outreach
  • Natasha Leonard: Director of Social Programs
  • Gabrielle Rogoff: Director of Service Programs
  • Alex Richardson: Director of First Year Programs
  • Naziza Ahmad: MIDP Representative
  • Jared Ison: MPP-EP Representative
  • Maddie Pickens: MSDSPP Representative
Congratulations to these students, and a sincere thank you to everyone who campaigned and voted in this election. It is always wonderful to see what an engaged community we have here at McCourt!